LouisGab – My Forbidden Lover FREE BOOTLEG

louisgab is a young French producer that mailed my A&R mail like everybody else,it was friday and i was haunting for new tracks for the night and when that came in i was set, this bootleg works a wonder on the crowd! I decided to to give out “My forbidden lover” for free, at first i was thinking about keeping it for me. my lethal weapon, but…

limited time download of 200, be fast!

don’t forget to subscribe to the mailing list at http://www.mozzarellarec.com and follow Louis on , soundcloud or twitter

This entry was posted in RMX. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

